About
Daybreak Leaders

Meet Our Board Of Directors

Hemant Kumar
Board President
Effie Loban
Board Secretary
Maria Vasquez CPA, MST
Board Treasurer
Sunita Suvasla
Board Member

Meet Our Executive Leaders

Vilas Loban
President & CEO
vloban@daybreakis.org
Kriti Joshi
Director of Operations & Development
k.joshi@daybreakis.org

Meet Our Management Team

Davian Gordon
Director Of Information Technology
d.gordon@daybreakis.org
Jene Smith
Director of Intake & Social Services
j.smith@daybreakis.org
Le'Grayce Brown
Residential Director
legrayce.brown@daybreakis.org
Bradley Miranda
Director of Programs
b.miranda@daybreakis.org
Gerard McCoy
Transportation Coordinator
g.mccoy@daybreakis.org
Vanessa Walcott
Community Habilitation Coordinator
v.walcott@daybreakis.org
Christina Melendez
Clinical Coordinator
c.melendez@daybreakis.org
Janai Earle
Qualified Intellectual Disability Coordinator
j.earle@daybreakis.org
Ebenezer Doudu
IRA Manager
e.duodu@daybreakis.org
John Moore
Facilities Manager
j.moore@daybreakis.org
Lillian Lewis
Community Relations Supervisor
llewis@daybreakis.org
Brian Lyons
IRA Manager
e.duodu@daybreakis.org

Careers at Daybreak

If you are looking for a place where you can truly make a difference and live your passion every day, we are always looking for bright and talented people to join our diverse team.

Get Started