About
Daybreak Leaders

Meet Our Board Of Directors

Hemant Kumar
Board President
Effie Loban
Board Secretary
Maria Vasquez CPA, MST
Board Treasurer
Sunita Suvasla
Board Member

Meet Our Executive Leaders

Vilas Loban
President & CEO
vloban@daybreakis.org
Kriti Joshi
Director of Operations & Development
k.joshi@daybreakis.org
Babita Buddhu-Persaud
Financial Controller
b.buddhu@daybreakis.org

Meet Our Management Team

Steven Quinn
Asst. Director of Day Services
s.quinn@daybreakis.org
Davian Gordon
Director Of Information Technology
d.gordon@daybreakis.org
Patricia Mims
Director Of Programs
p.mims@daybreakis.org
Eric Sutton
Director of Compliance and Quality Assurance
e.sutton@daybreakis.org
Jene Smith
Intake Coordinator
j.smith@daybreakis.org
Gerard McCoy
Transportation Coordinator
g.mccoy@daybreakis.org
Vanessa Walcott
Community Habilitation Coordinator
v.walcott@daybreakis.org
Ayhanna Williams
Clinical Coordinator
a.williams@daybreakis.org
Ebenezer Doudu
IRA Manager
e.duodu@daybreakis.org
John Moore
Facilities Manager
j.moore@daybreakis.org
Steven Reece
IRA Manager
s.reece@daybreakis.org
Sherelle Baize
Community Activities Supervisor
s.baize@daybreakis.org

Careers at Daybreak

If you are looking for a place where you can truly make a difference and live your passion every day, we are always looking for bright and talented people to join our diverse team.

Get Started