About
Daybreak Leaders

Meet Our Board Of Directors

Hemant Kumar
Board President
Effie Loban
Board Secretary
Maria Vasquez CPA, MST
Board Treasurer
Raju Sundaran
Board Member
Sunita Suvasla
Board Member

Meet Our Executive Leaders

Vilas Loban
President & CEO
vloban@daybreakis.org
Kriti Joshi
Director of Compliance & Quality Assurance
k.joshi@daybreakis.org
Stephen Jagde
Director Of Operations/Development
s.jagde@daybreakis.org
Babita Buddhu-Persaud
Financial Controller
b.buddu@daybreakis.org

Meet Our Management Team

Jene Smith
Intake Coordinator
j.smith@daybreakis.org
Jason Moya
Transportation Coordinator
j.moya@daybreakis.org
John Moore
Facilities Manager
j.moore@daybreakis.org
Precious McBride
Behavior Specialist Coordinator
p.mcbride@daybreakis.org
Antonio Lockhart
Qualified Intellectual Disability Coordinator
a.lockhart@daybreakis.org
Sarah Law
Animation Digital Media Instructor
s.law@daybreakis.org
Silk Jones
Community Habilitation Coordinator
s.jones@daybreakis.org
Davian Gordon
Information Technology Manager
d.gordon@daybreakis.org
India Brown
Human Resource Generalist
i.brown@daybreakis.org
Paul Randall
Director of Residential Services
p.randall@daybreakis.org
Ebenezer Doudu
IRA Manager
e.duodu@daybreakis.org
Wendy Gaspar-Gil
Director of Day Services
wendy@daybreakis.org
Steven Quinn
Asst. Director of Day Services
s.quinn@daybreakis.org

Careers at Daybreak

If you are looking for a place where you can truly make a difference and live your passion every day, we are always looking for bright and talented people to join our diverse team.

Get Started